Virtual Worship for White Friends Confronting Racism

As we continue anti-racism work in our home contexts, it is important to stay connected and supported in community. This worship seeks to nourish white Friends’ communal anti-racism commitment and provide a space for the work we have to do together. The worship will be held weekly and is in the care of a rotating team of co-facilitators.

We would like to ask you for your input about this space. PLEASE complete this evaluation form so we can learn about your experiences and adjust the worship as needed. Thank you in advance for your feedback!

Meeting Information:

Time: 12 PM EDT / 11 AM CDT / 10 AM MDT / 9 AM PDT

Dates:

  •  Nov 20, 2020 12:00 PM
  • Nov 27, 2020 12:00 PM
  • Dec 4, 2020 12:00 PM
  • Dec 11, 2020 12:00 PM
  • Dec 18, 2020 12:00 PM

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84348304678?pwd=Z0gvaWFvS3V6WStFRnBtSE1QSVNkZz09

Meeting ID: 843 4830 4678

Please contact us for Zoom Room Passcode.